Tuesday, December 18, 2007

UB40 - Labour Of Love

UB40 - Labour Of Love
Side One
01.Cherry Oh Baby
02.Keep On Moving
03.Please Don't Make Me Cry
04.Sweet Sensation
05.Johnny Too Bad
Side Two
01.Red Red Wine
03.She Cought the Rain
04.Version Girl
05.Many River To Cross

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the GPS, I hope you enjoy. The address is http://gps-brasil.blogspot.com. A hug.